Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Sharma Palace

a - 41 sain colony, opp. jaipur railway junction 302006 Jaipur India 302001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
  • Room Number
  • Double Bedded A/C Room
  • Tour guide
  • Reception
  • Room  view
Travellers Photos18+ Photos
  • Room/TV
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
2018, 25 Mar
atHotel Sharma Palace
67%Guest recommend this hotel
Anam MsA good property and nice location. There was no issues during my stay. Everything was up to the mark. Really a comfortable stay. ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sharma Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.2 / 552 Reviews
    3.2Service Quality
    3.2Food & Drinks
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Jul

    there is no hotel like sharma palace... very bad service room ...all thing are. bad staff behavior also bad .. this is a lounge.... they didn't provide tawel ... shoap....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Sharma PalaceManager replied in a month

    Thanks for your review, we have 2 properties hotel Sharma and hotel Balaji. We have provided you room in hotel Balaji which is good as compare to hotel Sharma. due to confusion we have provided hotel at Balaji and we apologise for that and will keep in mind for next time.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Mar

    must provide at least a soap and a towel for the customers.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel Sharma PalaceManager replied in 5 months

    Thanks for review sir, We provided the soap and towel to every customer and apologies if you have not get that facility, we will keep in next time and hope you will visit our hotel soon.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 12 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved