Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Shehnaz

Amritsar Gpo, Amritsar - 143001, O/S Hall Gate Way to Golden Temple Nr. Railway Station Amritsar India 143001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atHotel Shehnaz
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Pardeep KumarRoom was neat and clean, room service was satisfactory, over all good to stay there in lower price Done..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Shehnaz
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Wifi
    • 24 hour security
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Reception
    • 24 hour security (Deprecared)
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hour reception
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    VK Vijay Kumar
    5 /5

    everything is good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 16 days

    Dear Vijay, We are delighted to hear that you had comfortable stay and hope the overall experience was good. We feel truly encouraged by your review and assure you of our continued efforts to innovate and bring to you and all our guests, similarly inspiring experiences. Thanks & Regards Hotel Shehnaz, Amritsar

    RB Rashmi Bisht
    1 /5

    it is a budget hotel..If u want to save money n not looking for luxury than can go for it..for stay purpose only..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 19 days

    Dear Rashmi, We apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay. Regards Hotel Shehnaz, Amritsar

    SK Santosh Kumar
    4 /5

    good room

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Dear Santosh, We are delighted to hear that you had comfortable stay and hope the overall experience was good. We feel truly encouraged by your review and assure you of our continued efforts to innovate and bring to you and all our guests, similarly inspiring experiences. Thanks & Regards Hotel Shehnaz, Amritsar

    MD Mohd Dar
    1 /5

    No room service, no cable, no breakfast , no lunch , no dinner etc facilities at all.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Dear Mohd, We apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay. Regards Hotel Shehnaz, Amritsar

    PJ Pratik Jha
    4 /5

    Staff good, Cleaness good, Overall good, any person book

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Thanks Sir for the Review n rating our property..

    Close
    Vijay Kumar2018, 31 Aug
    atHotel Shehnaz

    everything is good

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Amritsar

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved