Hotel

Hotel Shiva Continental

london house estate, near picture palace, the mall, kulri Mussoorie India 248179
View on Map
Hotelier Photos59 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atHotel Shiva Continental
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Nikhil Bhutanivery good hotel, cleanliness and hygiene was there. Good food quality. rooms were spacious and well ventilated...Read All Reviews
₹ 2700
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
27Rooms
  • Conference Hall
  • wi fi
  • Free WiFi
  • Reception

Location

4.0 / 5426 Reviews
84%Guests
Recommend
4.0Service Quality
3.9Amenities
4.0Food & Drinks
4.1Location
4.0Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 32 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Aug

very good hotel, cleanliness and hygiene was there. Good food quality. rooms were spacious and well ventilated.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 12 Aug

very good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 79 times
Hotel Shiva ContinentalManager replied in 18 minutes

Dear Sir, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 12 Aug

very bed expireac nobaby stay this hotel becouse no parking no room mantain

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 79 times
Hotel Shiva ContinentalManager replied in an hour

Dear Sir, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. We wish to inform you that we have already mentioned, that we do not have our own car parking in the hotel. We are extremely sorry that you had to face inconvenience because of that.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 7 Aug

...very unpopular location. too much humidity in hotel. mirrors and doors broken. only some small hills are visible from balcony. please dont get cheated.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 480 times
Hotel Shiva ContinentalManager replied in a day

Dear Sir, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. I would like to inform you that our hotel is just 100 meters walking distance from the mall road. In Mussoorie the main attraction is The Mall Road and people always prefer to stay near the Mall Road. However I am not really sure as to how did you find our location unpopular. Sir I personally checked your room and found that the mirror and the door was upto the mark. The view from the room is subjective and is not something which we can change. A lot of our guests really appreciate the mountains and love the view from the Super Deluxe Rooms. I would like to reiterate that we have not cheated you. We try to give the best service to our guest. However, sometimes few things are not liked by the guest, which is completely subjective. Thanks

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved