Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Shiva Continental

london house estate, near picture palace, the mall, kulri Mussoorie India 248179
View on Map
Hotelier Photos71 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atHotel Shiva Continental
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Surender AgarwalPls provide parking...near to mall road but parking charges are high 100 for 12 hrs. Hotel should provide parking. No cards and other mode of payment ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2700
    Sub Total3 rooms for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mussoorie
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    27Rooms
    • Baggage Room
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Board Room
    • Lobby
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Coffee Shop
    • Free WiFi
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Room Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5444 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Oct

    Pls provide parking...near to mall road but parking charges are high 100 for 12 hrs. Hotel should provide parking. No cards and other mode of payment in this world of IT advancement.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shiva ContinentalManager replied in 27 minutes

    Dear Sir, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Parking is one constraint that we are trying to work on. However, we have clearly mentioned on the booking voucher that we do not provide car parking in our hotel. Sir, we accept credit card payment, however sometimes due to network issue the card machine is not operational. We have already placed a request with a different bank for a better card machine. Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 16 Oct

    staffs do not know how to talk with the customer and do not cooperate. worst experience of hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shiva ContinentalManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Mr. Ankit, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. Firstly, I would like to bring to your kind notice that the whole issue started when you assumed that your breakfast was complimentary. However, on your booking voucher it was clearly mentioned that the booking was made on Room Only basis. Sir you mistakenly happened to enter the Breakfast buffet and gave the wrong room number to the steward. later on when the actual guest came we approached you informing that your Breakfast would be chargeable. You blatantly refused to pay. So much so that you threatened my staff to call the police. We were just asking you for the breakfast which you had. I would still apologies for the whole situation. We would never charge our guest for something which they have not taken. Please let me know if you want to discuss this personally.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved