Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

SHIVAM PALACE

3174,sangat roshan road paharganj,beside ,banke behari mandir Delhi India 110055
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atSHIVAM PALACE
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Shivam RaghuwanshiIts good to stay. Not any issue. You will get satisfaction for what you paid...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    41Rooms
    • Baggage Room
    • Cycling
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Dining Hall
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • hot / cold water
    • Free Local Calls
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Catering
    • 24 hr security
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • Porter Services Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Free WiFi
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Bicycles
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 5493 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Oct

    Its good to stay. Not any issue. You will get satisfaction for what you paid.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Oct

    bakwaas hotel. very poor facility and poor staff managment. completely waste of money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shivam PalaceManager replied in 8 minutes

    we do not allow extra 3 person at a time for full day as a guest sorry.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved