Hotel

Hotel Shivam Palace

146, nai sarak Jodhpur India 342001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atHotel Shivam Palace
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Santosh Shardacheating totally. while booking they show ac room but when we go to stay they say ac is not work8ng and giving centralised air cooling..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Jodhpur
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
12Rooms
  • 24 hour security
  • Reception

Location

2.1 / 520 Reviews
60%Guests
Recommend
2.2Service Quality
2.0Amenities
1.6Food & Drinks
2.9Location
1.6Cleanliness
2.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 22 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Hotel Shivam PalaceManager replied in 11 days

Thanks for giving us the grading points. We are improving our grading as more as possible. Thanks again.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Jul

cheating totally. while booking they show ac room but when we go to stay they say ac is not work8ng and giving centralised air cooling

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 40 times
Hotel Shivam PalaceManager replied in 15 days

Sir we had given you ac room but you want split ac room which is not in this category but meanwhile we had given you split ac room although not charged you extra for this another category. Thanks

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Jul

Service is pathetic. Bathroom is uncleaned. Trust me check out for another Hotel

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel Shivam PalaceManager replied in 25 days

Sir your booking is for 1 day but after staying 1 day in our hotel you had extend 1 more day in our hotel. We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you . We will take further steps to improve in our hotel to give better services in future. Thanks again for the feedback

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 30 May

hotel is good but power back up not available . hotel staff good it's valuable

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel Shivam PalaceManager replied in 10 days

Thanks for your compliment. Power backup is ofcourse available but for any other reason at that time we are sorry for your inconvenience. Next time we will do our best.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved