Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Shivam Palace

146, nai sarak Jodhpur India 342001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atHotel Shivam Palace
61%Guest recommend this hotel
Santosh Shardacheating totally. while booking they show ac room but when we go to stay they say ac is not work8ng and giving centralised air cooling..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Shivam Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.2 / 521 Reviews
    61%Guests
    Recommend
    2.3Service Quality
    2.1Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    3.0Location
    1.6Cleanliness
    2.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 22 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Hotel Shivam PalaceManager replied in 11 days

    Thanks for giving us the grading points. We are improving our grading as more as possible. Thanks again.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Jul

    cheating totally. while booking they show ac room but when we go to stay they say ac is not work8ng and giving centralised air cooling

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 59 times
    Hotel Shivam PalaceManager replied in 15 days

    Sir we had given you ac room but you want split ac room which is not in this category but meanwhile we had given you split ac room although not charged you extra for this another category. Thanks

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Jul

    Service is pathetic. Bathroom is uncleaned. Trust me check out for another Hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Shivam PalaceManager replied in 25 days

    Sir your booking is for 1 day but after staying 1 day in our hotel you had extend 1 more day in our hotel. We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you . We will take further steps to improve in our hotel to give better services in future. Thanks again for the feedback

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved