Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Shivanchal Homestay

rathore villa kamyana. Shimla India 171003
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 15 Dec
atShivanchal Homestay
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Yugansh Mishrastains on towel dirty not washed ..door mat was dirty. however they're trying to meet expectations.... I don't have pictures because I was in hurry no..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shivanchal Homestay
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Running track
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Taxi Services
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.6 / 520 Reviews
    100%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.8Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 10 Dec

    stains on towel dirty not washed ..door mat was dirty. however they're trying to meet expectations.... I don't have pictures because I was in hurry now it's your call to refund or not but I'll never b

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shivanchal HomestayManager replied in 6 hours

    Respected sir, as per your rating given to us we would like to clarify some of the issues you faced and we are sorry that you were not satisfied. THIS IS A HOMESTAY not a hotel. You gave 2 stars for amenities where you were provided with satellite tv, hot water, room service, even dinner after closing of kitchen. You gave 1 star for location , for which i request you to reconsider your stay, the view from you room was facing the valley for which shimla is famous, we apologise that you could not get the view of traffic and market, we could only provide you with serenity and peace and for that location is perfect also the treck to kaltu, mashobra, baldeha ,tattapani start from the homestay itself. for services we are glad that we met your expectation .and as per money i can guarantee you that with all the facilities we provided the rate was genuine. keeping in mind that sarai/ dharamshalas also cost the same minus the amenities. we are unhappy that you wish not to book with us but as our customer you will always be right and we appriciate you effort allowing us to be you host and for the same reason your refund was initiated without any questions. Please keep in mind your reviews matter to us and fellow guests. happy travelling sir.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    5 / 52017, 17 Nov

    Best place in shimla...with scenic view.. cant stop blabbering about this place..vistied twice. Loved it.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Nov

    Everything is excellent except the food. But you have to compromise on that to enjoy the scenic beauty.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Nov

    Good experience. About 6 km away from Shimla railway station, it is in Kamyana. Good food.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shivanchal HomestayManager replied in a month

    respected sir, please tell us your feedback so we can assist you as per the rating given by you !

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved