Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

SHOVASHRAY GUEST HOUSE

7A, Shyampukur Street, Kolkata (Opp. to Sailendra Sarkar School, Near Shyambazar A.V. School) Kolkata India 700004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jul
atSHOVASHRAY GUEST HOUSE
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashish AnkitEverything is fine, just the location isn't good. Not talking about the security, but the location is just not good for couples and families. Good for..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to SHOVASHRAY GUEST HOUSE
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • 24 hr security
    • Front Desk
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Internet Access
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • CCTV
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • 24 hour security
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Reception
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5101 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 20 Jul

    The hotel is for solo travelers. Location is very bad... somewhat dirty..outside.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 20 Jul

    Everything is fine, just the location isn't good. Not talking about the security, but the location is just not good for couples and families. Good for solo travellers though..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Jul

    quality rooms..comfortable featured room.ever I had in Calcutta...I found my room beyond my expectation .thank you for your great service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shovashray Guest HouseManager replied in 32 minutes

    Thank you very much for your feedback. Hope you will come again and again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 13 Jul

    This person behavior is very irrogant. This person is abusing my family and the hotel owner is very furious to me. Arrogance behavior should not be acceptable.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shovashray Guest HouseManager replied in 4 hours

    Thanks. We expect this feedback from you. You booked for 4 person and 6 persons came and you were unwilling to pay extra charges for extra 2 persons. Our staff can’t ignore our regulations and he politely tried to make you understand. But your to not to pay any extra charges was very much unexpected...

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 13 Jul

    The behavior if hotel receptionist is very very bad. He is showing very arrogance behavior. I am coming with my family but this person is abusing my family..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shovashray Guest HouseManager replied in 4 hours

    Thanks. We expect this feedback from you. You booked for 4 person and 6 persons came and you were unwilling to pay extra charges for extra 2 persons. Our staff can’t ignore our regulations and he politely tried to make you understand. But your to not to pay any extra charges was very much unexpected...

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved