Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Shri Star Palace

sugan higsts,near new bus stand, jalgaon,dist-jalgaon, maharashtra.425001 Jalgaon India 425001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
  • Interior 2
  • Enterance
  • Interior
  • Shri Star Palace-1_jpg, Jalgaon
  • Shri Star Palace-4_jpg, Jalgaon
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
  • Room/Bathroom
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Apr
atShri Star Palace
33%Guest recommend this hotel
Diwakar Srivastavalocation is perfect. it seems like newly built and hence rooms are good. Very nice sales professional travelling on routines...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shri Star Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Hi-speed WiFi in rooms- WiFi access (24x7) for one device only.
    • ceiling fan
    • Intercom
    • Breakfast Room
    • Safe
    • 24 hour security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Conference Hall
    • Daily newspaper
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.4 / 56 Reviews
    33%Guests
    Recommend
    2.2Service Quality
    2.4Amenities
    2.4Food & Drinks
    2.7Location
    2.4Cleanliness
    2.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 20 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 27 Feb

    people don't know service, worst hotel services of my life, I have ever seen

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shri Star PalaceManager replied in 2 days

    yes

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 20 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Feb

    good hotel good service i will recommend i did CQ in at 1 am came from nandurbar but they help a lot. i recommend to the customer.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Shri Star PalaceManager replied in a month

    Thanks for support us

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 24 Feb

    Room is clean and spacious but quality breakfast is not good as per expectations

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Shri Star PalaceManager replied in a month

    Sorry For bad Breakfast, WeWill do best

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved