Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Tourist Resort

hotel tourist resort, tourist complex, nehru chowk,station road, jalgaon Jalgaon India 425001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Oct
atHotel Tourist Resort
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Devendra ShahSuperb hotel and very nice and delicious food and the best part it's near the railway station..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jalgaon
    23:00Check In
    23:00Check Out
    28Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Ironing Service
    • Safe
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    • Conference Hall
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 5163 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Superb hotel and very nice and delicious food and the best part it's near the railway station

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Tourist ResortManager replied in 7 days

    Thanks alot sir, we are happy to serve you the best of us again.. Hope to see you soon.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Sep

    one of the ** place I've ever been..room were smelly disgusting customer service..staff was very rude .. one incident that happened with me there I checked in at 9 am it was a early chk in when I chec

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 2 times
    Hotel Tourist ResortManager replied in 31 minutes

    Sir you have been mistaken.. 1As per your saying we corporated and shifted your room 2 times as per your convenience without ant issue, 2. our rooms are cleaned Daily by our Sweeping team so there is no kind of dirt exist. 3. The main thing is that our hotel is having checkout time 24 hrs..(Not 11to 11) and usually we give 1 to 2 hrs extra for the CUSTOMER satisfaction..and Your checkin time was @8:30 and checkout @ 9;00 so there was no kind of issue here...

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved