Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL SHYAMA REGENCY

Near Postal Traning Center Divani Takiya, Bela More ( Bihar) Darbhanga India 846004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos8 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Oct
atHOTEL SHYAMA REGENCY
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Deepak ChaudharyRoom was very nice n well furnished...The person on reception was very nice, but the room service was poor..The rate of tea in the hotel n breakfast, ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL SHYAMA REGENCY
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • wi fi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    DC Deepak Chaudhary
    3 /5

    Room was very nice n well furnished...The person on reception was very nice, but the room service was poor..The rate of tea in the hotel n breakfast, lunch was high according in I

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    DR Dharmendra Raj
    5 /5

    I am staying regularly but not facing any one issue .

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Thanks

    DR Dharmendra Raj
    5 /5

    Good location nd Good Service

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 days

    Thanks Sir

    DR Dharmendra Raj
    5 /5

    Very Good location and Good Service.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Ok thanks

    SV Sunil Vasu
    3 /5

    hotel is good but the scervice is not good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Sorry Sir

    Close
    Deepak Chaudhary2018, 3 Jul
    atHotel Shyama Regency

    Room was very nice n well furnished...The person on reception was very nice, but the room service was poor..The rate of tea in the hotel n breakfast, lunch was high according in It's restaurant according to the small city like Darbhanga

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved