Hotel

Sinclairs Darjeeling

18/1, gandhi road Darjeeling India 734101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos63 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Aug
atSinclairs Darjeeling
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Madhu Agarwalexcellent in one word. Very good service. good rooms...Read All Reviews
₹ 3600
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
23Rooms
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)

Location

4.4 / 5278 Reviews
83%Guests
Recommend
4.4Service Quality
4.4Amenities
4.5Food & Drinks
4.2Location
4.6Cleanliness
4.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Jul

excellent in one word. Very good service. good rooms.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
Sinclairs DarjeelingManager replied in 10 days

Thank you for your feedback. It is always a pleasure when guests staying with us are satisfied with our hotel and our services. We believe it is our duty to satisfy every guest who has given us the privilege of being of service to them. We look forward to your staying with us once again in any of our seven locations during your next vacation.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Jun

It is a nice place to stay and found good service. Rooms were clean and staff is helpful with a cool smile on their faces.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Sinclairs DarjeelingManager replied in 13 days

Thank you for sharing your enjoyable experience in Sinclairs Darjeeling. For the Sinclairs team, the greatest satisfaction is to ensure that our guests are happy. Thank you for sharing your enjoyable experience in Sinclairs Darjeeling. For the Sinclairs team, the greatest satisfaction is to ensure that our guests are happy.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Jun

It was a pleasant stay at sinclairs Darjeeling. Staff was very cooperative. Lift was a drawback of this hotel although it was worth paying . My room was upgraded on complimentary basis to a hill view

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
Sinclairs DarjeelingManager replied in 11 days

Thank you for your feedback. It is always a pleasure when guests staying with us are satisfied with our hotel and our services. We believe it is our duty to satisfy every guest who has given us the privilege of being of service to them.Please do appreciate that being a hill location, costs are high. It is, however, always our endeavour to offer our guests best value for their money. We look forward to your staying with us once again in any of our seven locations during your next vacation.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved