Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Siroy Classic

paltan bazar Guwahati India 781008
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Nov
atHotel Siroy Classic
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Krishnendu SahaExcellent food..Excellent staff...100% recommendation..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Siroy Classic
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    30Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.2 / 520 Reviews
      60%Guests
      Recommend
      3.2Service Quality
      3.4Amenities
      4.2Food & Drinks
      3.4Location
      3.9Cleanliness
      3.3Value For Money
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Nov
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Nov

      Excellent food..Excellent staff...100% recommendation

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Siroy ClassicManager replied in 5 days

      Thanks for your kind suggestion...we will try our best..

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Sep

      Excellent accomodation & room service is quite good.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Siroy ClassicManager replied in a month

      Thanks a lot for your good remarks, we will try our best.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 23 Nov

      this is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in... Breakfast is pathetic, hospitality is very poor and overall experience is horrible...*

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
      Hotel Siroy ClassicManager replied in 3 months

      Thanks for your valuable feedback and suggestion.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 27 Jul

      worst stay ever....not value for money....we booked for 3 person and room was too small...but there were only 2 single beds...nd 1 of my friend slept on floor. ..They are saying this is all ur issues.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
      Hotel Siroy ClassicManager replied in 4 days

      normally sir our hotel provide max 2 person we also inform to agent but when they send you we don't have option

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved