Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL SLE RESIDENCY

d 58/51 rathyatra varanasi 221010 Varanasi India 221010
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
  • Twin bed
  • King Size Bed
  • Lobby
  • 1482137285792.jpg
  • Lobby
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room/TV
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Apr
atHOTEL SLE RESIDENCY
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Saurav GakharFood quality of Hotel and Rooms of Hotel is very good but little away from visiting places and quite expensive for travelling from Hotel to religious ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL SLE RESIDENCY
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Ayurvedic Facilities
    • Suitable For Children
    • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
    • ceiling fan
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • wi fi
    • hot / cold water
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Air-condition
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Translation Services
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • Currency Exchange
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Bike on Rent
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Power Backup
    • Baggage Room
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Oxygen Cylinder (on request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Postal / Parcel Services
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Printer
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Conference Hall
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • CCTV
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Drop Facility available at the hotel for Rs.800/-
    • Cloakroom
    • Fire Safety
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Fire Place Available
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Printing service
    • Pest Control Facility
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Rooftop Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Packed Lunches
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wifi
    • Doctor on Call
    • ATM / Banking
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Boat hire
    • Laptop Available on Hire
    • Room Service
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Smoking Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Dining Hall
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Taxi Services
    • Express Laundry
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Gift Shop
    • Intercom
    • Catering
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Lobby
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Car Rental
    • Beauty Salon - on charge
    • 24 hour reception
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Free WiFi
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Food Facility
    • Terrace
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 543 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 10 Apr

    How can receptionist be so rude. Extremely dissatisfying experience. I travel almost 15 days in month and stay in all part of the country but never ever a receptionist behaved in such a bad manner.I w

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sle ResidencyManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Mr. Tiwari first of all we would like to thank you for staying with us.But to our great surprise that you have commented in negative about the behaviour of our FO team member the fact is that your id and address was not matching and he has requested you to provide id with the same address and inspite of providing the same you had started giving excuses and we dont think asking for genuine documents should be treated as rude behaviour.In fact same team member was very much helpfull to you to provide hot food for your dinner at midnight which was out of the way.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 19 Mar

    nice stay and very cooperative hotel staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sle ResidencyManager replied in 14 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to share a feedback on your experience at Hotel SLE Residency- Varanasi. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Hotel SLE Residency- Varanasi. At Hotel SLE Residency- Varanasi we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient & discrete services to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel SLE Residency- Varanasi, and assure you of our best services. Warm Regards

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 8 Mar

    Its ok kind of hotel.....Worth for solo travellers only....Rooms r small.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sle ResidencyManager replied in 10 days

    Dear Guest , Thanks for your valuable feedback.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Feb

    Excellent service and hospitality offered and rendered by hotel staff and people next time also we will book same hotel incase available on Goibibo

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sle ResidencyManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to share a feedback on your experience at Hotel SLE Residency- Varanasi. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Hotel SLE Residency- Varanasi. We are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient & discrete services to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel SLE Residency- Varanasi, and assure you of our best services. Warm Regards

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 7 Feb

    Poor food quality. Very Narrow space and poor quality lobby. Not worth in this cost.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sle ResidencyManager replied in 25 minutes

    Dear Sunil , Thanks for your valuable review , but sorry to say that you booked a room on single occupancy and you came along with two more guest and you wanted that hotel should not charge any extra cost against two more guest , but when we charged extra amount for extra guest you had all the problems regarding hotel facilities & amenities.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved