Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Snow Bliss

Shuru, P O prini tehsil manali nagar Road,distt kullu Near Armaan resorts Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Sep
atSnow Bliss
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Banita ThakurSnow Bliss Manali is very beautiful place and Mr.Darshan is very helpful host.the stay overall was amazing.food that we had was also superb.One should..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Snow Bliss
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Taxi Services
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dance Performances (on demand)
    • 24 hr security
    • Indoor Games
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Family Room
    • Lobby
    • Kitchen
    • Photocopying
    • Free Wifi
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Emergency lighting
    • CCTV
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • room service
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Private Bathroom with bathtub and shower
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    GA Guddi Awasthi
    5 /5

    a mesmerising view, an awesome host and amazing homely food.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 18 days

    Dear Sir/Mam, Thank you very much for your precious feedback, hope we will get an opportunity soon back to serve you once again.

    BT Banita Thakur
    5 /5

    Snow Bliss Manali is very beautiful place and Mr.Darshan is very helpful host.the stay overall was amazing.food that we had was also superb.One should definitely stay here when in

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 13 days

    Dear Mam, Thank you very much for your precious feedback, hope we will get an opportunity soon back to serve you once again. Replied by Snow Bliss (Hotel Manager)

    NK Nishant Kumar
    1 /5

    The hotel is not suitable as per price comparison and the services,they are providing is nothing and the food, they are making is totally ****, my father got food poisoning after e

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    How come you can Comment such Nasty Things when it didnt even happened , According to the hotel rules You are not allowed to bring extra guests while you brought your freinds along and tried to SPOIL the property, and DRINK (ALCOHOL), when we refused you to not break the rules ,you MISBEHAVED with us ,and None of your people had any illness due to food ,, we had the same CHEF from last 2 Years and there are no complaints against him , instead GUESTs ,, PRAISED him for his food ,,And for shock you are telling is completely a Lie..Out of All our bookings we happen to satisfy our guest and all of our GUESTs liked it all With No Complaints instead They Praised our Hospitality .We are Round the Clock Helping our guests with all sorts of things. I would have APPRECIATED SIR if you had TALKED TO us instead OF POSTING WRONG COMMENTS just to LET US DOWN and MISGUIDE OTHER CUSTOMERS About the HOTEL

    SV Shruti Vasisht
    5 /5

    Very good location, spacious room & excellent service. I will recommend it to my all friends. 4

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your precious feedback, hope we will get an opportunity soon back to serve you once again.

    DC Dikshit Chowdhary
    5 /5

    beautiful location , great staff nd food is just awesome

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your precious feedback, hope we will get an opportunity soon back to serve you once again.

    Close
    undefined undefined2018, 19 Sep
    at

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved