Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Snowflake

Fairlawns, Near Dhalli shimla 171012 himachal pradesh Shimla India 171012
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
  • Lobby
  • Lobby
  • Dining Area
  • Facade
  • Snow Flake Cottage-Sitting_Area1379224008631_jpg, Shimla
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
  • Room
  • Reception Area
  • Reception Area
2018, 26 May
atHotel Snowflake
25%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Snowflake
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty


      2.1 / 58 Reviews
      2.4Service Quality
      2.3Food & Drinks
      2.3Value For Money
      5 / 52018, 14 Jan

      Service and food are good well behaved locations good near from dhalli and sanjjauli peace area and rooms all good

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel SnowflakeManager replied in 2 days

      thank you so much........

      1 / 52017, 24 May

      I have been here for 2 days , well hotel is good but far away from city. main thing is hotel doesn't have any holding or boards nr main road side nor on hotel. those 2 days i noticed every customers​

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
      Hotel SnowflakeManager replied in 8 months

      dear sir this property is located in peacefull area of green valley thats why its away from city its not far away from city its only 1km distance from dhali and 2.5 km from main market sanjoli.. its so many restorent near by snow flake shimla the name is abc bar and rest. crejier bar and restorent...

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 May

      We checked-in at 5 pm and were told that an extra mattress for the 3rd adult will be placed in the night. At 10 pm we were told that no extra bedding would be provided. Finally, after lots of argument

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Mar

      I had a much-awaited holiday in first week of March and my decision to stay in Snow Flake ruined the entire mood. This place cannot be termed as hotel and definitely the hotel owner must go to a decen

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 966 times
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Mar

      very very bad, no water facility, no channels on tv, poor service

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved