Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Snowflake

Fairlawns, Near Dhalli shimla 171012 himachal pradesh Shimla India 171012
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos5 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Sep
atHotel Snowflake
33%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Snowflake
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      TK Tejaswini Kshirsagar
      4 /5

      I'll definitely recommend this hotel Pros:- 1. Rooms are clean and so were the bedsheets and towels. 2. Washroom was also very clean with installed geyser(which is operative) and s

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
      AV Ananya Verma
      5 /5

      Service and food are good well behaved locations good near from dhalli and sanjjauli peace area and rooms all good

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 days

      thank you so much........

      SN Sarang Naik
      1 /5

      I have been here for 2 days , well hotel is good but far away from city. main thing is hotel doesn't have any holding or boards nr main road side nor on hotel. those 2 days i noti

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 8 months

      dear sir this property is located in peacefull area of green valley thats why its away from city its not far away from city its only 1km distance from dhali and 2.5 km from main market sanjoli.. its so many restorent near by snow flake shimla the name is abc bar and rest. crejier bar and restorent...

      AJ Arihant Jain
      1 /5

      We checked-in at 5 pm and were told that an extra mattress for the 3rd adult will be placed in the night. At 10 pm we were told that no extra bedding would be provided. Finally, af

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
      GK Gyanendra Kumar
      1 /5

      I had a much-awaited holiday in first week of March and my decision to stay in Snow Flake ruined the entire mood. This place cannot be termed as hotel and definitely the hotel owne

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
      Close
      undefined undefined2018, 19 Sep
      at

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved