Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Somnath Sagar

besides somnath railway station, near somnath by pass road corner somanth-362268. gujarat Somnath India 362268
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atHotel Somnath Sagar
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Ramavtar very good response from hotel staff and very good service and location is very good near by somnath Railway Station,Early Check in also available at f..Read All Reviews
₹ 983
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Somnath
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    40Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Air-condition
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Dining Hall
    • Taxi Services
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Family Room
    • Lobby
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5506 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Oct

    very good response from hotel staff and very good service and location is very good near by somnath Railway Station,Early Check in also available at free of cost if available .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Somnath SagarManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank youvfor the Feedback. Warm Regards

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 7 Oct

    Highly over priced hotel please search more before booking ...  No value for money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Somnath SagarManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you for the feedback but we would like to make you aware that our rates are starting from *** only and that too Going and hotel offering discounts on this. You had many options to consider before booking but you have choosen to book this means you was convinced for prize and then you have booked.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Worst experience ever. Faced a lot of issues. Complained about this on the day of stay but nothing resolved..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Somnath SagarManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Shaurabh Sharma, Firstly we regret for the inconvenience you had faced. Yes You complained about the issue but we had resolved it earliest and you had called back to thank for resolving issues. I can't believe that you are a person with such a low Moral.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved