Hotel

Hotel Sonar Bangla

kalindi, chaulkhola,dist: purba medinipore Mandarmani India 700075
View on Map
Hotelier Photos54 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atHotel Sonar Bangla
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Debapriya BakshiRoom was allotted 30 mins after check in but during check out they started yelling half an hour before check out time.Swimming pool was filthy dirty.A..Read All Reviews
₹ 1955
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mandarmani
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
65Rooms
  • AC/Heater
  • ceiling fan
  • Kids' swimming pool
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • 24 hour security
  • Conference Hall

Location

4.0 / 5506 Reviews
79%Guests
Recommend
4.0Service Quality
4.0Amenities
3.8Food & Drinks
4.3Location
3.8Cleanliness
3.9Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 71 times
Hotel Sonar BanglaManager replied in a day

Dear guest, thanks for your review and choosing our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with each and every stay of yours. So, i hope you will give us another chance to prove us.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 73 times
Hotel Sonar BanglaManager replied in a day

Dear guest, thanks for your review and choosing our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with each and every stay of yours. So, i hope you will give us another chance to prove us.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 67 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Aug

Room was allotted 30 mins after check in but during check out they started yelling half an hour before check out time.Swimming pool was filthy dirty.A/c remote was not working and they did not change

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Hotel Sonar BanglaManager replied in a day

Dear Guest, thank you for your valuable feedback, we really feel regret for all the inconveniences you have faced i our hotel, assure you to provide the best service on your next visit.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 76 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

Attraction In Mandarmani

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved