Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

Venus Hotel

n2,sector .plot-336 ,newdigha,(opposit of digha halipad) Digha India 721463
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atVenus Hotel
67%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashis Bairagyastuff are helpful but they did not clean room properly...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Digha
    10:00Check In
    09:30Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Reception
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Dining Hall
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 5105 Reviews
    67%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.2Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    1 / 52017, 13 Oct

    stuff are helpful but they did not clean room properly.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Oct

    অসাধারণ হোটেল .অমায়িক ব্যবহার .অরূপ দা দারুণ ভালো লাগলো .একটু দূরে কিন্তূ নিরাপদ .খাবারের মান ও স্বাদ ভালো করা উচিত ....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Venus HotelManager replied in 2 days

    Thank you very much for your precious suggestion. We'll definitely follow it in near future. Your suggestion encourage us for betterment in times to come. Thank you once again for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Please do visit again and you'll certainly find a better service.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 10 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Venus HotelManager replied in 2 days

    Thank you very much. Please do visit again.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Oct

    overall good..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Venus HotelManager replied in 4 days

    Thank you so much for your kind review. Please do visit again.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 7 Oct

    Venus is a good Hotel. The roooms were good & clean. services was very bad. Very unprofessional. They hv no time to listen abt customer needs. It feels lyk they are providing free service.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Venus HotelManager replied in 4 days

    Thank you so much for your reviews. We are sorry for the inconvenience you suffered. We do not feel the way you do. We value our guests. At the same time we ask the cooperation from the guests as well for the smooth service. Sometimes it does not happen. Thank you. Please do visit again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved