Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL STARLINE

MD. SHAH ROAD PALTAN BAZAR Guwahati India 781008
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atHOTEL STARLINE
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Ss UtrejaLocation is good and convenient, staff is nice and co-operative, food is tasty served in room at a very reasonable rates. There is also North Indian s..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL STARLINE
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    24Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Front Desk
    • Late check-out
    • Room Service
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Bellboy service
    • Porter Services Available
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SU Ss Utreja
    4 /5

    Location is good and convenient, staff is nice and co-operative, food is tasty served in room at a very reasonable rates. There is also North Indian small restaurant in front of ho

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SR Samiran Roy
    5 /5

    Good location,clean room,excellent stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    IA Imato Ayemi
    4 /5

    Great experience good stay... Only thing was the hotel under renovation....

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    BB Bijit Borah
    1 /5

    pathetic hotel .a non working outdated box in the name of tv.no wifi.dirty rooms and dirty hotel.it should be no more than ...they say maintenance is going on.then why take money.c

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Dear guest, we are sorry for the room we had to provide you, as you booked non AC room. We are renovating our old rooms. We cannot close hotel, because we have more 40 rooms to sell apart from old ones.

    SG Sunil Garg
    1 /5

    The hotel is a very old building with no attention from the developer to invest. The bed sheets, pillow covers, bathroom everything gives a feeling you are in 1980's. The hotel man

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 hours

    Dear guest, we are sorry for the unsatisfactory stay review. But, we are renovating our rooms and soon we will reach your expectation.

    Close
    Ss Utreja2018, 30 Sep
    atHotel Starline

    Location is good and convenient, staff is nice and co-operative, food is tasty served in room at a very reasonable rates. There is also North Indian small restaurant in front of hotel run by sardar Ji.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved