plot no. 14, lingmala society, near venna lake, next to sumanraj hotel, mahabaleshwar Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
2017, 23 Aug
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Sandip DalviGreat experience. Clean and tidy rooms . Nice welcome ...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mahabaleshwar
11:00Check In
09:00Check Out
  • AC/Heater
  • wi fi
  • Free Wifi
  • ceiling fan


4.3 / 547 Reviews
4.3Service Quality
3.6Food & Drinks
4.2Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Aug

Great experience. Clean and tidy rooms . Nice welcome .

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 14 times
Strawberry InnManager replied in 7 hours

Dear Sandeep, Thanks for the review , we would like to serve you again.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Aug

Not worth the value for money. Rooms are good, but no service is provided on time. 2 people are overloaded with all the work. Complimentary Breakfast is just 1 plate of Poha and 1 Omelette for a hotel

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
Strawberry InnManager replied in 3 hours

Dear Tushar, You had booked the premium room without balcony, with mountain forest view, All royal rooms with balcony have venna river & mountain forest view. Dear sir when the breakfast is complimentary, how do you say it for high prices. Thanks for the good compliments for hotel. Expecting you to serve again.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Aug

location of hotel is very good food quality should be little bit better but I m ok with it..amenities were good ..a little small room as I expected a bigger room..only thing I found is I ordered an ex

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Strawberry InnManager replied in an hour

Dear Rohit, Thanks for the good compliments, our total bedding's are of imported memory foam, with special cushioning on it, fresh white bed sheets & fresh white cushion covers are put every day. As its a hill station, its very cold and no sunlight in rainy season , you might have felt the smell, I am sorry for that, we will take care of it in future, sir the rooms vary according to the selection and rate. Awaiting for next visit to do better. Thank you for valuable review.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Aug

Very supporting staff n owner of the hotel

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
Strawberry InnManager replied in 3 hours

Dear Vishal, We are Happy as you have enjoyed the Stay, We are indeed privileged to serve you, we are extremely glad that you found our Hotel, Service & Location at par excellence. Thank you for staying with us and rating us truly. This encourages & motivates us. My team & I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Warm regards Hotel Strawberryinn.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 79 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved