Hotel

Sukh Sagar Regency

near goel motors taradevi, 171010 Shimla India 171001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos18+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atSukh Sagar Regency
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Udhay Overall experience was good. Few little things needs to be improved. No mineral water bottles provided. You have to order unlike other places...Read All Reviews
₹ 2760
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
61Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Dining Hall

Location

4.0 / 5116 Reviews
82%Guests
Recommend
4.0Service Quality
3.9Amenities
4.0Food & Drinks
3.9Location
4.1Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 23 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Aug

Overall experience was good. Few little things needs to be improved. No mineral water bottles provided. You have to order unlike other places.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
Sukh Sagar RegencyManager replied in 20 minutes

dear sir thanks for the review .we would improve upon your valuable suggestions thanks for the update

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Jul

Not good hotel didn't like at all don't have good bedsheets and blankets

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
Sukh Sagar RegencyManager replied in 15 days

Dear Guest, Thanks for feedback and sincerely apologizes for any inconvenience you have faced during stay. One more thing i want to add if there was some problem with bed sheets then why this was not escalated to management before your review.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved