Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sumangali

Light House Beach, Kovalam.Vizhinjam.P.O., Thiruvananthapuram Kovalam India 695527
View on Map
Hotelier Photos49 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Aug
atHotel Sumangali
93%Guest recommend this hotel
Raj KiranIts forth time I stayed in sumangali. I booked budget room but they given superior room.Thanku sumangali team for your support. Great hotel..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sumangali
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Ayurvedic Facilities
    • Baggage Room
    • hot / cold water
    • Waxing services
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Shops (nearby)
    • Free Local Calls
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Printer
    • Luggage Storage
    • Rooftop Access
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Books/Magazines
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Manicure
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Family Room
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Free Wifi
    • Doctor on Call
    • Early departure
    • Beach Nearby
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Car Rental
    • Scuba Diving Facility
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Shops (on site)
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Use of common kitchen
    • Reflexology
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Terrace
    • Reception
    • Massage Services
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 588 Reviews
    93%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 6 Aug

    😍

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SumangaliManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Amith, Greetings from Hotel Sumangali!!! Many thanks for your review and ratings. Glad to know that you had a memorable holiday.Look forward to your next visit.Best regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 28 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 27 Jul

    There was no TV in the room.mosquitos and cockroaches were sickening.you will have to pay for parking. It's very near to beach. humble staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SumangaliManager replied in 16 hours

    Hello Rajesh..we are sorry that your experience with us was not satisfactory. I believe that you have booked a budgeted category room and we have not added TV in that category and we clearly mention that in the website.And we were unable to find a complaint from you to the front office regarding the room. We would love to know more details so that we can identify the area of improvement.Looking forward to hosting you and yours soon.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Kovalam

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved