Hotel

Sun-N-Sand

39, juhu beach,juhu Mumbai India 400049
View on Map
Hotelier Photos88 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atSun-N-Sand
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Lalit AroraHi I am the regular gest in this hotel. the location is amazing. this time I got the old room which is pathetic. very Darryl smell and out dated furni..Read All Reviews
₹ 5834
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
92Rooms
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)

Location

4.1 / 5393 Reviews
82%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
4.1Amenities
4.1Food & Drinks
4.4Location
4.2Cleanliness
4.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Aug

Hi I am the regular gest in this hotel. the location is amazing. this time I got the old room which is pathetic. very Darryl smell and out dated furniture. Not good . wify is not free this is not poss

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Sun N SandManager replied in 2 days

Dear Mr. Lalit, I have noted your feedback. I would like to mention that renovation is now on. I assure you of a renewed product on your next visit. Arunabh Sinha Area General Manager

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Aug

..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 75 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 75 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Aug

Good view and nice stay

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Sun N SandManager replied in 3 days

Dear Mr. Vaibhav, I thank you for choosing to stay at Sun-n-Sand, Mumbai and taking time out to share your valuable feedback with us. I am very happy to note that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel. I look forward to welcoming you again at Sun-n-Sand Mumbai. Arunabh Sinha Area General Manager

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved