Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sunrise

hotel sunrise, across victory tunnel, circular road. Shimla India 171001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atHotel Sunrise
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Ravindra SinghThis is the worst hotel worst staff worst service they don't even know how to talk to clients neither the room is comfortable nor parking is availab..Read All Reviews
₹ 1680
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shimla
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Airport Transfer Free
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Wi fi (Payable)
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Conference Hall
    • Paid Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Car Rental
    • Ticket Service
    • Rafting
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Doorman
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 5108 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Aug

    This is the worst hotel worst staff worst service they don't even know how to talk to clients neither the room is comfortable nor parking is available never stay in this hotel I can't give negative

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Hotel SunriseManager replied in 11 days

    Dear Gueat, we are sorry for inconvenience from our end if any. But i want to highlight one issue we have faced with you that you booked for four persons but you were six . and when my staff ask you for axtra person charges you denied.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved