Hotel

Hotel Sunstar Grand

7a/17, w.e.a. channa market, karol bagh Delhi India 110005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos78 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atHotel Sunstar Grand
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Arpan MahajanStaff of hotel is very nice& helping.Food is very nice.I recommend the hotel for stay. Location is also good..Read All Reviews
₹ 1750
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
19Rooms
  • Free local calls
  • Shared Lounge
  • Shuttle Service (free)
  • Steam bath
  • Kids' swimming pool
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Conference Hall

Location

4.2 / 546 Reviews
82%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
4.0Amenities
4.2Food & Drinks
4.3Location
4.3Cleanliness
4.2Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Jul

Staff of hotel is very nice& helping.Food is very nice.I recommend the hotel for stay. Location is also good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel Sunstar GrandManager replied in an hour

Thank you for taking out the time to post a review for our hotel. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant stay with us. We would love to hear your thoughts as to how could we have achieved a 5 star review from you. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to the city.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Hotel Sunstar GrandManager replied in 3 days

Thank you for taking out the time to post a review for our hotel. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to the city.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Jun

very good hotel...very good behaviour...very coparative staff...delhi stay only in this hotel...fix

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Hotel Sunstar GrandManager replied in 14 days

Thank you for taking out the time to post a review for our hotel. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to the city.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 May

Room service was not good. We checked in at 9 pm. After 1 hr the AC stopped working. They sent 3 different persons to check the AC till 1.30 am and could not clear the issue. The guy at room service s

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
Hotel Sunstar GrandManager replied in 2 months

Dear Mr Sajid, Thank you for your comments. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the same. The AC of one of your rooms malfunctioned during the night. Since we were completely sold out we offered to provide you with an alternate accommodation which was politely declined. Our duty manager did promise a discount but unfortunately he forgot to intimate the Day Duty Manager. We will be willing to offer a discount on your future visit to the hotel. When visiting just intimate the duty manager about my promise and he will take care of the rest. I personally apologize for the misbehavior on part of the Service Person. Penal action is being taken against him for the same. We are also imparting training to our service executives on regular basis to ensure that the same is not repeated. Thank you for providing us with a good rating for the value on offer, amenities and our location. We hope you will provide us with another opportunity to serve you on your future visits to the city.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 May

Hotel ambience is soothing, Pleasant stay, liked the food, basic amenities available. What I didn't like is, the pool and restaurant is at one place, just divided by the curtain. So if you are using

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved