Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Surya

govind nagar, opp old roadways bus stand, rishikesh.uttarakhand -249201 Rishikesh India 249201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos11 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
2017, 18 Dec
atHotel Surya
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Neeraj Kumarhotel nit nd clean very nice hotel. well manage reception nd employee thanx goibibo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Surya
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Front Desk
    • hot / cold water
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • 24 hr security
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hours power back-up
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.4 / 55 Reviews
    2.7Service Quality
    3.4Food & Drinks
    2.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Dec

    hotel nit nd clean very nice hotel. well manage reception nd employee thanx goibibo

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SuryaManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Neeraj, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We would love to see you again. Thanks

    1 / 52017, 4 Sep

    poor quality of room *

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 5 times
    Hotel SuryaManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Sir,  You have stayed in different property under same name (in Laxman Jhoola), our property is at Govind Nagar Rishikesh. 

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Jun

    room was very small in this rate. there was no restaurant & room service. Ac & tv was not working all over I can't recommend this hotel to stay. the hotel construction like old house made on 90's

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 83 times
    Hotel SuryaManager replied in 3 hours

    Greetings for the day, We are highly disappointed by the feedback given by the Mr. Sourabh Taneja, we always try to give our best to make our customers happy. When Mr. Taneja checked in on 1st June at 12 noon, there was power cut in entire city and we had our generator running but our AC do not run on generator rest very thing runs on it. TV was there but customer is correct that it was not running because of power shutdown at cable operator office as well, and after 30minutes power came in - AC was running and TV and everything. Also you can check any local newspaper that there was a power shutdown till 12:30 PM. But we are extremely sorry that Mr. Taneja had to sit without AC for 30 minutes. Rooms in pics uploaded are actual pics. Later Mr. Taneja demanded for alcohol which we of-course cannot provide in Rishikesh as Rishikesh is dry city, but he was not happy that we were not able to arrange liquor. There is nor restaurant correct but we gave him full room service, whatever Mr. Taneja demanded our staff was running for him in market to get the stuff, even next day morning Mr. Taneja asked for toothpaste but was not ready for give money so staff gave their own toothpaste. Check out time is 11 AM, Mr. Taneja checked out at 12 Noon and we didn't asked him anything. Still we are sorry for any inconvenienced caused. In future we will try to replace small generator with big one but we of-course cannot provide liquor to any customer.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 83 times
    Hotel SuryaManager replied in 2 days

    We would love to see you again. Thank you for your visit and valuable review.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved