Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

hotel SV

opposite taxi stand, bhotia parao, nainital road, haldwani(nainital), uttarakhand. 263139. Haldwani India 263139
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
athotel SV
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Bhuwan KapriIt was a pleasing experience with awesome catering service...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to hotel SV
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    28Rooms
    • wi fi
    • ceiling fan
    • Business services
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 525 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Oct

    It was a pleasing experience with awesome catering service.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SvManager replied in 18 days

    very very thanks sir

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Sep

    Good friendly staff and Food taste is good but rooms are small

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SvManager replied in a month

    very very thanks

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Sep

    excellent staff. excellent location. rooms are small but their 3 rooms which are big with 2 double beds are awesome. food is good and economical as well.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Hotel SvManager replied in 2 months

    very very thanks sir

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Aug

    slight discipline is required.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 78 times
    Hotel SvManager replied in 2 days

    wright sir all hotel is renuwiat month of september and total new look thanks

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Aug

    hotel services is very bad, Ac do not properly work. untrained staff do no how to behave. bed sheet pilow was not cleaned

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Hotel SvManager replied in 2 days

    Good morning sir , i am from hotel sv whom established in Haldwani sir please pardon our all complain next time we did not give any chance for any mistake .....

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved