Hotel

Hotel Swagath

ballygunge zone south kolkata 37 hazra road,near shishu mangal hospital Kolkata India 700029
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atHotel Swagath
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Vishal Duhanplease resolve mobile network issue in hotel premises..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Kolkata
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
24Rooms
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Reception
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Dining Hall

Location

3.7 / 539 Reviews
69%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.5Amenities
4.0Food & Drinks
3.8Location
3.6Cleanliness
3.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Aug

please resolve mobile network issue in hotel premises

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
Hotel SwagathManager replied in 2 days

Thanks for your valuable reply

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 5 May

Must give more attention to cleaness. And their toilet, god knows how they design this. Very bad smelly no exhaust and simply without any worthwhile space. Food and room service and staff -I would sa

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Hotel SwagathManager replied in 3 months

Dear Guest, My sincere apologies for the above experience you had in our property, we will surely look into this matter and see what went wrong. We endeavor to keep high standards always. However ,as passionate we are about our business we will strive to make amends and ensure your next visit will be memorable.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Jan

The room was not clean and the pillow cover and bed sheets torn. very badly kept hotel.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel SwagathManager replied in 6 days

Dear Guest, My sincere apologies for the above experience you had in our property, we will surely look into this matter and see what went wrong. We endeavor to keep high standards always. However ,as passionate we are about our business we will strive to make amends and ensure your next visit will be memorable.

Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 4 Sep
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved