Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Swagath

ballygunge zone south kolkata 37 hazra road,near shishu mangal hospital Kolkata India 700029
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Feb
atHotel Swagath
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Jitendra Upadhyaynever book this hotel . value of money is zero. poor maintenance. room allotted are different then booking..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Swagath
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Reception
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 542 Reviews
    69%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 15 Jan

    never book this hotel . value of money is zero. poor maintenance. room allotted are different then booking

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Jan

    Pl do keep coffee makers with coffee, tea, sugar and milk powder packets in deluxe rooms.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SwagathManager replied in 17 days

    Dear sir, Thanks for your valueable feedback.100% we are look into this matter.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Sep

    If we compare the cost then we can get much better hotel in the same price.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SwagathManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Guest, My sincere apologies for the above experience you had in our property, we will surely look into this matter and see what went wrong. We endeavor to keep high standards always. However ,as passionate we are about our business we will strive to make amends and ensure your next visit will be memorable.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Aug

    please resolve mobile network issue in hotel premises

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel SwagathManager replied in 2 days

    Thanks for your valuable reply

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved