Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Swagath

ballygunge zone south kolkata 37 hazra road,near shishu mangal hospital Kolkata India 700029
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atHotel Swagath
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Brijesh KumarIf we compare the cost then we can get much better hotel in the same price...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kolkata
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Reception
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 540 Reviews
    70%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Sep

    If we compare the cost then we can get much better hotel in the same price.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SwagathManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Guest, My sincere apologies for the above experience you had in our property, we will surely look into this matter and see what went wrong. We endeavor to keep high standards always. However ,as passionate we are about our business we will strive to make amends and ensure your next visit will be memorable.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Aug

    please resolve mobile network issue in hotel premises

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel SwagathManager replied in 2 days

    Thanks for your valuable reply

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 5 May

    Must give more attention to cleaness. And their toilet, god knows how they design this. Very bad smelly no exhaust and simply without any worthwhile space. Food and room service and staff -I would sa

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel SwagathManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest, My sincere apologies for the above experience you had in our property, we will surely look into this matter and see what went wrong. We endeavor to keep high standards always. However ,as passionate we are about our business we will strive to make amends and ensure your next visit will be memorable.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Jan

    The room was not clean and the pillow cover and bed sheets torn. very badly kept hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel SwagathManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Guest, My sincere apologies for the above experience you had in our property, we will surely look into this matter and see what went wrong. We endeavor to keep high standards always. However ,as passionate we are about our business we will strive to make amends and ensure your next visit will be memorable.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved