Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL SWARNA VILLA

baliapanda road, (near light house), puri beach, Puri India 752001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos66+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Jan
atHOTEL SWARNA VILLA
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Anand JainNo lift ,,No intercom , TOILET is worst conditions, No hygenic in Room,, Towel & Bedsheet is dirty ,, Management is only moneyminded , u can't stay wi..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL SWARNA VILLA
    08:00Check In
    07:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Hotel Trading License
    • Suitable For Children
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Catering
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • Public Restrooms
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5121 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 11 Dec

    No lift ,,No intercom , TOILET is worst conditions, No hygenic in Room,, Towel & Bedsheet is dirty ,, Management is only moneyminded , u can't stay with family,,...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Swarna VillaManager replied in a day

    we are sorry to inform you sir that your blames are totally wrong. yes we don,t have lift facility but we never written in goibibo app that we have any lift facility. other than that rest of your Blams are totally wrong.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 24 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 24 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 24 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved