Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Swetamber Lodge

nam nang road, opposite dena bank Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos10 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jan
atSwetamber Lodge
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Bharat KeswaniClean hotel with good service and friendly staff. Working wifi , working geyser and a common balcony for the view. Near to M.G.Marg. Manager Surya he..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Swetamber Lodge
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Free WiFi
    • ceiling fan
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Wifi
    • Spa Services Nearby
    • wi fi
    • Food Facility
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi
    • hot / cold water
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.1 / 521 Reviews
    57%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    3.0Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    5 / 52018, 17 Jan

    Clean hotel with good service and friendly staff. Working wifi , working geyser and a common balcony for the view. Near to M.G.Marg. Manager Surya helped us for the tour

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    5 / 52017, 19 Dec

    Clean rooms with good location. Value for money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Swetamber LodgeManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, We thank you for taking time to review us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the hospitality here.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Swetamber LodgeManager replied in 13 days

    Dear Sir, We thank you for taking time to review us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the hospitality here.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Jun

    The flush was broken in the toilet. The TV was out of order. The room was not entirely clean. There was no hotel staff barring a guy named Alam whom we could not find more than often. Only plus point

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Swetamber LodgeManager replied in 15 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, We apologize for all the issues you have mentioned and will try to implement all your suggestions to improve our services.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Jun

    I bookedthis hotel online from 31st to 1 st june..my experience was horrible with this hotel.....room was too much dirty.... for room service u have to call 10 times....inspite of that also no one wil

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
    Swetamber LodgeManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, We apologize for all the issues you have mentioned and will try to implement all your suggestions to improve our services.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved