Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Aananda Imperial

vyapar vihar road opp calcutta transport bilaspur Bilaspur India 495001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Travellers Photos179+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Feb
atThe Aananda Imperial
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Snehashish MukherjeeNice hotel made on lines of 5 star property but quite some way to go. Rooms are good and services good for Bilaspur, infact better than Raipur. Nice p..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Aananda Imperial
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    87Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Dining Hall
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Front Desk
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Ironing Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Packed Lunches
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Board Room
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Car Rental
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Gardens
    • AC/Heater
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5359 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 11 Feb

    Nice hotel made on lines of 5 star property but quite some way to go. Rooms are good and services good for Bilaspur, infact better than Raipur. Nice place to stay in Bilaspur

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Aananda ImperialManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your valid feedback on this platform and a special thanks for staying with us. If there is anything we can do to make your stay more comfortable next time do share with us. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Warm regards,

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 10 Feb

    overall good value for money. food is good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Aananda ImperialManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing The Aananda Imperial Hotel in Bilaspur as your preferred destination. We are glad that we could make your comfortable one. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Warm regards,

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 7 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 4 Feb

    Good option in this rate

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Aananda ImperialManager replied in 18 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Aananda Imperial as your preferred choice in Bilaspur. If there is anything that we can do the next time to enhance your stay do let us know. See you soon, Warm regards,

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 3 Feb

    The hotel overcharges for an early check in. the early check in charge is as high as 70% of the room rent. Please be careful while visiting this hotel. Money - minded business often leads to bad word

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Aananda ImperialManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, At the offset allow me to thank you for choosing The Aananda Imperial Hotel in Bilaspur as your preferred destination. Every hotel charges for early check and late check out if the time difference is substantial. When the hotel check in time is at 12 noon, we do not charge a guest even if they check in by 0700 hrs in the morning. However you did check in at 0500 hrs. It is a nominal charge of INR 999 that we charge for early check ins and late check outs. In no means do we find this to be something that hampers business unless you are not accustomed to hotels and their policies. Warm regards,

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Bilaspur

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved