Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Aananda Imperial

Vyapar Vihar Road Opp Calcutta Transport Bilaspur Bilaspur India 495001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos45 Photos
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • exterior
  • interior
  • Restaurant
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
  • Room
  • Entrance
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jun
atThe Aananda Imperial
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Murli ManoharRooms are very good... value for the money you will spend there... On my next visit...I will stay in same hotel..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Aananda Imperial
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    72Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Dining Hall
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Front Desk
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Ironing Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Packed Lunches
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Board Room
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Car Rental
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Gardens
    • AC/Heater
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5501 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 22 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 22 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 20 Jun

    Good hotel , service was Good, location of hotel is Good, well bahaved behaviour.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Aananda ImperialManager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your valid feedback, and thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Aananda Imperial Hotel. If there is anything which we could have done to enhance your stay do share with us. We look forward to see you back soon. Warm regards,

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 20 Jun

    there is power cut problem in hotel and the hotel management is unprofessional . In totality the hotel primarily judged by attitude of management and where the hotel Manager itself unprofessional wha

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Aananda ImperialManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcome you back. A special note of appreciation for all the wonderful pictures you have taken and uploaded on this platform. See you soon! Warm regards,

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Bilaspur

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved