Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Aananda Imperial

vyapar vihar road opp calcutta transport bilaspur Bilaspur India 495001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Nov
atThe Aananda Imperial
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Ravin AgarwalLooks good. Good ambiance. Rooms key not working. Room complamintary things problem...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Aananda Imperial
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    76Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Dining Hall
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Front Desk
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Ironing Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Packed Lunches
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Board Room
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Car Rental
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Gardens
    • AC/Heater
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5299 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Nov

    Looks good. Good ambiance. Rooms key not working. Room complamintary things problem.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Aananda ImperialManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, At first let me thank you for choosing Aananda Imperial as your preferred destination in Biaspur. The booking which was made was not only on Room Only basis but also on the basic category of our rooms. I believe while you were making the booking on this esteemed portal you did check out the section where in all the amenities and the complimentary items are being listed. Am sure that is what you have got. If there was anything out of the enlistment that you did not get as our services do let us know. We however keep all the services available at a nominal charge if that service is not mentioned for the basic category. Hope you understand that this is a hotel business with warmth and hospitality and not a charitable service where we give away things for free. In the event of the key being a problem it was explained to you by me in the lobby how and why was it not working, which has never been the case here though. All been said and done am glad you were satisfied with our hospitality and am sure that you would come back soon again. Our doors are always open to welcome you back too. Warm regards,

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Bilaspur

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved