Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


The Bouvice

141c , s.t.bed layout , 1st main koramangala, bengaluru. Bangalore India 560034
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
2018, 19 Feb
atThe Bouvice
0%Guest recommend this hotel
Abarna PrakashMy genuine opinion of this hotel!! Overall not bad with respect to price, needs to improve cleanliness and breakfast was not reasonable. Overall servi..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Bouvice
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Shared Lounge
    • ceiling fan
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.3 / 53 Reviews
    3.6Service Quality
    2.6Food & Drinks
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 3 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 May

    My genuine opinion of this hotel!! Overall not bad with respect to price, needs to improve cleanliness and breakfast was not reasonable. Overall service is satisfying.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    The BouviceManager replied in 10 minutes

    Hi , We sincerely appreciate your stay with us and your genuine review of our services. Just to keep you posted we are soon starting with Buffet Breakfast on the terrace which is undergoing massive reconstruction . Hence on your next stay with us we shall definitely provide you with a better morning breakfast experience. Thanks once again for your kind words

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 13 May

    Their service was very Bad!  When....... I reach there around 2:15 am, their gates were locked and security was fast asleep...... I was given a room on the 3rd floor, and the lift was not working. The

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    The BouviceManager replied in a day

    Hello Mr.Sandeep , We regret that you did have to face a lot of issues on day 1. But i do remember speaking to you before your arrival wherein you mentioned your time of arrival around 12 midnight. We apologize as my staff was unable to provide you with coffee at 7am , but the other day the coffee was served to you at 7 in the morning though our kitchen only starts taking an order only around 8am. Though we would like to mention here that we are improving on our kitchen service as well. I do remember MrBharat talking to you and getting all things sorted out and to your likability but a bad taste of service always linger for a longer duration and hence taking your review into perspective we have taken strict action against the reception manager as well by suspending him for 2 months. Just to mention that at 2 am i received a call from goibibo and the very next moment i called up at the hotel and they opened the doors . Yes we try to keep the hotel locked around 11pm onwards for security and safety of the guests. Nevertheless we sincerely regret the bad experience you had during your stay and also assure you , given an opportunity we shall definitely try to improve on our serviceability. Look forward to welcome you again .

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved