Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


The Conerstayz

4/896, Funcity, Ooty- Coonoor main road, Ooty India 643001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 17 Aug
atThe Conerstayz
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Syed KhalanderIt was great and comfort.Room were clean Staff's were very friendly and awesome service stayed there for 2 days food was good & Am recommending to any..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Conerstayz
    13:00Check In
    10:30Check Out
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Entertainment programme for adults
    • Courier Service
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • wi fi
    • Postal / Parcel Services
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Dining Space
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Ironing Service
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Dining area
    • Free Parking
    • Darts
    • Room Service
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Pets are strictly not allowed
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Food Facility
    • Trekking
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Internet access
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Paid Transfers
    • Management reserves Right of Admission at the hotel rates and availability is at hotel's decrit
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Terrace
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.4 / 512 Reviews
    4.7Service Quality
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 7 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 19 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 12 Jun

    hill view is very nice. service is very good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The ConerstayzManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Dhanasekhar, thank you for your valuable feedback and we are happy to hear from you. please do visit us again and refer your friends and family. Thanks

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 1 Jun

    Don't use maps it shows some where place 9km away. Only 2 items of breakfast idly and kichadi or upma. Location is good but roads are not good. Staffs are friendly, no WiFi no power backup facility

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The ConerstayzManager replied in 10 days

    Dear Mr. Selvam Vijayan, thank you for your valuable and detailed feedback, we do have accurate map location updated in Google maps and we recommended guests to follow map and we didnt have any issues in the past but we have duly noted the same. We do serve complimentary unlimited breakfast and menu differs as per guest occupancies as our total room is only 4. Road work in progress and awaited confirmation and approvals from the local bodies. We do have complimentary Wifi facility and available only in the common places and we are in process of providing wifi and power backup facility across all rooms shortly. Couple of restauratants available opposite of our propety and its in a walkable distance and since we do have only 4 rooms, consumptions and cost involved is more and we prepare immediately as per guest requests and demands hence we charge 35rs /per tea and 30rs/- per bottle, We do provide basic bathroom amentiies like soap, towels and shampoo, however we have duly noted your request for dental kits and we assure that we will work on this as well and we look forward to have you with us again to serve you better. Thanks

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 1 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved