Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Emerald

telephone exchange road near old bus stand,bilaspur Bilaspur India 495001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos431+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Feb
atThe Emerald
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Sandeep Shrivastavagood hotel location wise for staying at prime part..Read All Reviews
₹ 1600
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Emerald
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Business services
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5796 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 24 Feb

    good hotel location wise for staying at prime part

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The EmeraldManager replied in 16 hours

    Dear sir, we are very pleased to read that you had such a good time in our hotel and will certainly take your comment for further encouragement amongst the team. looking forward to welcome u back again in future.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 24 Feb

    good hotel location wise .. ...................................................

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The EmeraldManager replied in 16 hours

    Dear sir, we are very pleased to read that you had such a good time in our hotel and will certainly take your comment for further encouragement amongst the team. looking forward to welcome u back again in future.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 22 Feb

    good quality food, location is good,room size are small, complementary breakfast is good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The EmeraldManager replied in 2 days

    Dear sir, we are very pleased to read that you had such a good time in our hotel and will certainly take your comment for further encouragement amongst the team. looking forward to welcome u back again in future.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 22 Feb

    it's a totally Very bad hotel.. don't stay here

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 21 Feb

    GOOD LOCATION, HELPFUL STAFF, FOOD WAS GOOD BUT VERY LIMITED BREAKFAST MENU

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The EmeraldManager replied in 3 days

    Dear sir, we are very pleased to read that you had such a good time in our hotel and will certainly take your comment for further encouragement amongst the team. looking forward to welcome u back again in future.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Bilaspur

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved