Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Silver Oak

26/1, Magarpara Road Bilaspur India 495001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atHotel Silver Oak
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Cean AlphonsoMenu has comparatively less options for food. Food quality and quantity is good. Rooms are really good...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Silver Oak
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    30Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Daily newspaper
    • Porter / Bellhop
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Coffee Shop
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Reception
    • Spa
    • Power Backup
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Postal / Parcel Services
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • SPA & TREATMENT
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Conference Facility
    • Conference Hall
    • Wi fi (Payable)
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Kitchen
    • Photocopying
    • Assistance with luggage on request
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Business Center
    • Refrigerator (Deprecated)
    • Courier Service
    • Air-condition
    • Packaged / bottled water
    • Charging points
    • SPA & TREATMENT
    • Suites
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Onsite Parking
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Valet service
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Spa and wellness Centre
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Outdoor swimming pool
    • Food Facility
    • Free WiFi
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Bell captain/porters
    • Grocery
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Catering
    • 24 hr security
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Soundproof rooms
    • Board Room
    • Spa & Room Service
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Printing service
    • Ice machine
    • Car Rental
    • Non Smoking
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • Wheelchairs available
    • Room Service
    • Indoor Swimming Pool
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    NS Naveen Sharma
    1 /5

    This was most disgusting hotel stay I ever had, for two days TV cable wasn't working, hot water was not available in bathroom, complimentary breakfast was late for one hour and the

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Dear sir, We feel very sorry to hear from you that you did not have a pleasant experience at our hotel on your last stay with us. This is not the actual standard what we maintain in our hotel and this might have happened due to some temporary cause. We try our best in every possible way to provide a comfortable stay experience to our guests. Request you to give us a second chance to show our hospitality services on your next visit to the city.

    PK Prakash Kulkarni
    1 /5

    Never I will suggest for this Hotel. Worst service and management, Not Hotwater available in morning, TV channels are not getting, so bad experience in this much tariff

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Dear sir, We feel very sorry to hear from you that you did not have a pleasant experience at our hotel on your last stay with us. This is not the actual standard what we maintain in our hotel and this might have happened due to some temporary cause. We try our best in every possible way to provide a comfortable stay experience to our guests. Request you to give us a second chance to show our hospitality services on your next visit to the city.

    PH Parimal Hiwrale
    3 /5

    Bedding was not cleaned...they changed it on request.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 21 hours

    Dear sir, Thank you for your stay with us. However, we feel very sorry to hear from you that you did not have a pleasant experience at our hotel on your last stay with us. This is not the actual standard what we maintain in our hotel and this might have happened due to some temporary cause. We try our best in every possible way to provide a comfortable stay experience to our guests. Request you to give us a second chance to show our hospitality services on your next visit to the city.

    AS Amit Sahu
    4 /5

    nyc Hotel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear sir, Thank you for taking in effort to write such a valuable review and rate our hotel positively. We are pleased to know that you liked our hotel.Your feedback is valued much. We seek to serve you again on your next visit to the city.

    DS Durgesh Sisodia
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear sir, Thank you for taking in effort to rate our hotel positively. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled to know that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

    Close
    Naveen Sharma2018, 15 Oct
    atHotel Silver Oak

    This was most disgusting hotel stay I ever had, for two days TV cable wasn't working, hot water was not available in bathroom, complimentary breakfast was late for one hour and the most horrible aspect is front office staff are liers so you will have to prove your self as honest one if you want to stay.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Bilaspur

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved