Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Fern Residency Galaxy Mall

burnpur road, asansol , west bengal Asansol India 713325
View on Map
Hotelier Photos56 Photos
  • Facade
  • Exterior
  • Exterior
  • Lobby
  • Hazel Suite
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
  • Restaurant
  • TV
Close
at
Close
2018, 27 Apr
at The Fern Residency Galaxy Mall
85%Guest recommend this hotel
sonu prasadthe residency is in good place.. good room,the hotels is fully amazing.. I loved the residency so much ..Read All Reviews
₹ 3500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Fern Residency Galaxy Mall
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    42Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • Front Desk
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Concierge
    • wi fi
    • Business Center
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5128 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 30 Mar

    Room Quality should be improved for the price paid. Wifi was not accessible in room 612.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 27 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 25 Mar

    great stay....it is right at the heart of the city

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 22 Mar

    It’s value for money, situated in a good locality & overall food is great.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Fern Residency Galaxy MallManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, Greetings from The Fern Residency Asansol,!!! Thank you for your valuable time which you have spent for us. Your feedback is motivating us to do better. It is our pleasure to serve you as our guest. We are eagerly waiting for your next visit at our hotel. Thanks & warm regards, Ashok Singh General Manager

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 3 Mar

    Well all images of Fern being a good Hotel Chain vanished once I checked into The Fern, Asansol. Towels were dirty, room was not cleaned properly and prices were so high.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Fern Residency Galaxy MallManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr. Prakash, Greetings from The Fern Residency, Asansol!!! Thank you for your valuable time which you have spent for us. We are sincerely apologizes for the inconvenience which you have faced during your stay. We have already briefed your issue to the concern department and assure you the best hospitality during your next visit at our hotel. It is a great pleasure to serve you as our guest. We are eagerly waiting for your next visit. Thanks & warm regards, Sabyasachi Basu

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved