Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel The Great Ananda

near shantikunj ashram,gate no. 5, rishikesh road, opposite jain mandir, near harki pauri, haridwar. Haridwar India 249401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos66 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atHotel The Great Ananda
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Tanu Mukherjeehotel was really good but nothing was in place like towels were not there..we had to ask repeated times..there was issue with hot water and no one car..Read All Reviews
₹ 1200
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Haridwar
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    17Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • Voicemail
    • wi fi
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 5407 Reviews
    72%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Oct

    hotel was really good but nothing was in place like towels were not there..we had to ask repeated times..there was issue with hot water and no one cared..so most of the time the service was delayed..

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel The Great AnandaManager replied in 11 days

    Dear Tanu Ji, thanks for providing such a valuable ratings about our hotel services. We hope you have enjoyed our services and we awaits to welcome you again at our hotel with all our efforts.We are glad that you choose Hotel The Great Ananda during your last visit to Haridwar and enjoyed your stay. thanks for staying at The Great Ananda

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel The Great AnandaManager replied in 13 days

    Dear Maulin Ji, thanks for providing such a valuable ratings about our hotel services. We hope you have enjoyed our services and we awaits to welcome you again at our hotel with all our efforts.We are glad that you choose Hotel The Great Ananda during your last visit to Haridwar and enjoyed your stay. thanks for staying at The Great Ananda

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Sep

    Overall not a good experience in this hotel. I stayed with my wife and kid. Bed was not at all comfy also bed-sheet , blankets were neither clean nor they have any decent replacement.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 82 times
    Hotel The Great AnandaManager replied in a month

    Dear Manish, We hope you have enjoyed our services and we awaits to welcome you again at our hotel.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 27 Aug

    Rooms are good but management is very poor. Services are not good. Cleanliness is not good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 78 times
    Hotel The Great AnandaManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Pankaj, We hope you have enjoyed our services and we awaits to welcome you again at our hotel.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved