Hotel

Hotel Ganga Vilas

bilkeshwar road, opp. gurudwara Haridwar India 249401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atHotel Ganga Vilas
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Nitin DixitTV REMOTE IS NOT AVAILABLE AC REMOTE IS NOT AVAILAVLE ROOM IS NOT CLEAN AS WELL. FOOD IS ALSO VERY COSTLY..Read All Reviews
₹ 600
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Haridwar
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
24Rooms

    Location

    4.0 / 5218 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 57 times
    Hotel Ganga VilasManager replied in 3 days

    Thank you Sir for your review for Hotel Ganga Vilas . We hope to see you again with us . Also thanks on behalf of my team as you loved their services .

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 9 Aug

    TV REMOTE IS NOT AVAILABLE AC REMOTE IS NOT AVAILAVLE ROOM IS NOT CLEAN AS WELL. FOOD IS ALSO VERY COSTLY

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Hotel Ganga VilasManager replied in 21 hours

    Thank you Nitin ji for your review for Hotel Ganga Vilas . Your reviews help us find our short comings and make improvements . Sir , we do not provide AC remote , however we do provide remote for TV and the cable set top box . I learned that set top remote was provided to you but the TV remote was missing and was not asked for . We regret for the negligence on part of the house keeping staff and will take necessary action to not to repeat such mistakes .

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Aug

    in this price range good hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Hotel Ganga VilasManager replied in 36 minutes

    Thank you Sir for your review . We are a budget property and we provide basic amenities for a comfortable stay at value for money tariffs in the heart of the city .

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 21 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved