Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Mahal Inn

Near Chepa pul, Pardih Road, Mango Jamshedpur India 831012
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos8 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Aug
atThe Mahal Inn
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Astaful IslamVery good ambiance, well decorated rooms, Good food, room service very good Only problem is limited TV channels..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Mahal Inn
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    38Rooms
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Coffee Maker
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 531 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.9Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 29 Jul

    nice to stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Mahal InnManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your feedback.I very much thank full on behalf of The Mahal Inn Team Jamshedpur. Thanking you.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 22 Jul

    Stay was pleasant and with goibibo offer we got the hotel in very best rate. Thanks for goibibo.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Mahal InnManager replied in 37 minutes

    Thank you Mr Kamran Ahmad We are glad you liked our services. Assuring you of finest services always.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 22 Jul

    Very good ambiance, well decorated rooms, Good food, room service very good Only problem is limited TV channels

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Mahal InnManager replied in 18 hours

    Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your feedback.I regret on behalf of The Mahal Inn Team Jamshedpur, the inconvenience you have faced, I will surely short out this problem and next time give you a pleasant stay.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 19 Jul

    Good Great Having Good Staff as well As Room Ambiance

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Mahal InnManager replied in a day

    Thank you Mr Sandeep Singh We are glad you liked our services. Assuring you of finest services always.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 16 Jul

    Hotel staff doesn't care the customers requirements

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Mahal InnManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Guest, I would like to acknowledge receipt of your feedback and thank you for bringing these points to my notice. I am indeed disturbed to know of your recent experience at The Mahal inn Jamshedpur. While I regret on behalf of all at The Mahal Inn Jamshedpur, the inconvenience you have faced, may I request you to treat this as an isolated incident and not a reflection of our normal services.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved