Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


The Villa

55 rajendra nagar, sakchi, jamshedpur Jamshedpur India 831001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
  • IMG-3308
  • IMG-3310
  • IMG-3314
  • IMG-3316
  • 23795529_761615767363570_6429809628661158592_n
Travellers Photos102+ Photos
  • Room/TV
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
2018, 23 Mar
atThe Villa
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Chandan RaiWe stayed in this hotel for four days n it's really value for money..feel like a breakfast on the table in the morning.. excellent room serv..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Villa
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Free Wifi
    • 24 hour security
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Wifi
    • Front Desk
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.6 / 5145 Reviews
    4.6Service Quality
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 20 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Mar

    very nice staff...very good hotel...but food quality and quantity should be improved

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The VillaManager replied in 7 hours

    Thanks for the review sir we are trying our best to improve and increase variety of food at the villa thanks again sir

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 15 Mar

    ac made lot of sound water dripping into the room

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The VillaManager replied in 35 minutes

    Dear sir thanks for sharing your review. Sir we had no information about the ac we asked you if you u were confortable and we received a positive reply from you. We are really sorry for the ac part. Would make sure its rectified thanks a lot and we hope u get through xl.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 2 Mar

    Nice stay good location good staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The VillaManager replied in a day

    Thank u so much sir

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 1 Mar

    Plz don't book this hotel. Rooms are not so good in comparison of price.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The VillaManager replied in 6 hours

    Thanks for the review but let me be honest sir our rooms are actually not good enough for people drinking and creating a mess out of it thanks

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved