Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

THE MAUREEN KOLKATA

22/23,kaji nazrul islam avenue, vip road, kol -700 059 oppo. to vip big bazaar ,baguiati. Kolkata India 700059
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Travellers Photos50+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jan
atTHE MAUREEN KOLKATA
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Sana SohoniSuperb hotel ! Rooms are value for money, clean, have all basic amenities like fridge,tv, cupboards. Bathrooms are clean. The hotel staff is extremel..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to THE MAUREEN KOLKATA
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    33Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5123 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 6 Jan

    Superb hotel ! Rooms are value for money, clean, have all basic amenities like fridge,tv, cupboards. Bathrooms are clean. The hotel staff is extremely helpful. I had a superb stay !

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Maureen KolkataManager replied in a day

    Thank You so much for giving time on your valuable feedback. We are looking forward to serve you in a similar authentic way on to your every visit.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 3 Jan

    Service is too good pleasure to stay here

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Maureen KolkataManager replied in an hour

    Thank you so much for staying with us and giving your valuable feedback. We are looking forward to serve you in the same manner consistently.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 25 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Dec

    super small rooms. very bad doors in all the rooms (won't open properly and difficult to keep it open even with a stopper). super noisy as there was a banquet dinner going on somewhere in the hotel. v

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Maureen KolkataManager replied in a day

    This is very unfortunate that due to sold out position we were unable to provide the bigger rooms rather than executive rooms which actually you booked for else could have easily upgraded to higher category rooms.Banquet was noisy due to marriage function.Though situation was busy but luggage should have been transferred on time for which we are really sorry for delayed service.It will be taken care off for the above incident which should not be repeated.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved