Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

THE MAUREEN KOLKATA

22/23,kaji nazrul islam avenue, vip road, kol -700 059 oppo. to vip big bazaar ,baguiati. Kolkata India 700059
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
  • exterior
  • executive room 2
  • executive room 3
  • executive room 4
  • executive room 5
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Interior
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Apr
atTHE MAUREEN KOLKATA
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Sumit KumarHad a good experience with the maureen.Though not very spacious but one can find all the basic facitilities in the room only...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to THE MAUREEN KOLKATA
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    34Rooms
    • Coffee Maker
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Front Desk
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Charging points
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Locker Facility
    • Free Internet Access
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5148 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 6 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Maureen KolkataManager replied in 21 hours

    Thank You so much for giving your valuable time to rate as 4 out of 5. We are looking forward to serve you at the highest level of satisfaction on to your next visit.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 3 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 29 Mar

    Had a good experience with the maureen.Though not very spacious but one can find all the basic facitilities in the room only.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Maureen KolkataManager replied in 5 days

    Thank you so much for giving time on your valuable feedback. It has been unfortunate that due to sold out position we are unable to upgrade to the higher category rooms. Awaiting for your next visit to serve you better.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved