Hotel

The Oriental

m g road opposite doma residency Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atThe Oriental
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Upal Senlocation and the room is good... service and food quality is not at all up to the mark...Read All Reviews
₹ 2850
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
19Rooms

    Location

    4.0 / 574 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Jun

    location and the room is good... service and food quality is not at all up to the mark.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    The OrientalManager replied in a month

    It was a pleasure to welcome you as our guests at the hotel, we are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your recent stay particularly with your food quality and service experience and would like to apologize if we came short of meeting your expectations on this occasion.Thank you once again that you have shared your experience we will definately look into the matter and do the needfull.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Jun

    on MG road so u cannot Park yur vehicle, u have to get out of vehicle very quick otherwise there would be road jam, room size is small rest food is good and service is good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    The OrientalManager replied in a month

    It was a pleasure to welcome you as our guests at the hotel, we are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your recent stay particularly with your room experience and would like to apologize if we came short of meeting your expectations on this occasion.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 10 Jun

    Rooms are neat and clean. Location is excellent as it is situated right in the middle of M.G marg. The service of this hotel is very slow. Washrooms are really cramped with very little space. Breakfas

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    The OrientalManager replied in 2 days

    It was a pleasure to welcome you as our guests at the hotel, we are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your recent stay particularly with your room experience and would like to apologize if we came short of meeting your expectations on this occasion.Thank you once again that you have shared your comments regarding centralised geyser and WiFi we will definitely look into the matter and do the needful. As guest feedback is of utmost importance to us, which immensely helps us in evaluating our service and standards delivery. We really do hope that this experience will not hinder you from visiting us again and that we will have the opportunity to be of service in the not too distant future.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved