Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel The Radiant Star

c 28 pankaj singhvi marg near vidhan sabha bhawan lalkothi tonk road Jaipur India 302015
View on Map
Hotelier Photos50 Photos
Travellers Photos52+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Feb
atHotel The Radiant Star
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Sagar ChavhanGood Hotel to stay in Jaipur. Need Little bit improvement on room area...Read All Reviews
₹ 1800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel The Radiant Star
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    27Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • 24 hour security
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Conference Facility
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Taxi Services
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 597 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Feb

    Good Hotel to stay in Jaipur. Need Little bit improvement on room area.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel The Radiant StarManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for the feedback. We assure you to look in to the matter you mentioned. Thanks for the appreciation. Thanks

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 17 Feb

    (1)Carpet on first floor lobby was smelling. Needed to be replaced (2)News paper was not provided in room, the same shall be provided .(3) Breakfast quality is good (4) room in neat and clean (5) Room

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel The Radiant StarManager replied in 4 days

    Dear sir, We pay our sincere thanks for your such valuable feedback and review. Sir we are always committed to improve the areas which require improvements and assure you to look into the matters you have raised. For the appreciations you mentioned we are thankful . Hope you will visit us again with your family and friends. Thanks

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 2 Feb

    The hotel location is excellent. The staff is too slow, had to call multiple times to get things done. Food served in buffet is also not up to mark.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel The Radiant StarManager replied in 20 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for the your valuable feedback. We will definitely work on the issued you mentioned in your feedback. And assured to improve up to the level best. Thanks

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 2 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel The Radiant StarManager replied in 20 days

    Dear Sir, Greetings!!! Thank you for positive review. Positive review always motivates for the best of our services all the time. Thanks

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 1 Feb

    No facility for stay of driver, insisted us to accommodate him in guest house. Incurred extra cost of rs800

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel The Radiant StarManager replied in 21 days

    Dear sir, Firstly thank you for your feedback. We do agree sir for last few days Driver room facility was suspended because of some construction going on in that area. But sir we update all of our guest about the same issues at the time of check in only . Still we apologize for the inconvenience occurred to you. And assure to offer best of our services all the time. Thanks

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved