Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Regent

sco 329-332, sector- 35-b, chandigarh Chandigarh India 160022
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos56 Photos
Travellers Photos170+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Feb
atThe Regent
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Himanshu Ranachandigarh have many more opptions for to stay , i try this one and i b there for now ... for my another text trip .... thanks regent for yur pleasen..Read All Reviews
₹ 3360
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Regent
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • wi fi
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5650 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Feb

    chandigarh have many more opptions for to stay , i try this one and i b there for now ... for my another text trip .... thanks regent for yur pleasent service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The RegentManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear sir thanks for the review and rating.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 14 Feb

    True value formoney.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The RegentManager replied in a day

    thanks for rating us

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 10 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The RegentManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear sir Thanks for the rating.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 10 Feb

    washroom was overflowing and water entered into the room. also i'd to ask multiple times for the amenities kit, however room was pretty nice and food was decent. we ordered room service which is avail

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The RegentManager replied in 17 hours

    dear sir we extremely sorry for face you this problem . next time we will improve our service

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 4 Feb

    Not recommended! Room was not upto the mark as per the price. Tv was not working Room was not clean ,Table glass was broken, Tables too were not in good condition, Food was also bad moreover service w

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The RegentManager replied in 12 days

    dear sir ,we apologize for this problem .but future we improve our service

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved