Hotel

The Regenza by Tunga

plot no. 37, sector 30-a, vashi, navi mumbai Navi Mumbai India 400703
View on Map
Hotelier Photos56 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atThe Regenza by Tunga
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Vivek BuchHotel is located at good location and having a nice clean room....Read All Reviews
₹ 4609
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Navi Mumbai
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
95Rooms
  • Conference Hall
  • Steam bath
  • Shared Lounge
  • Reception

Location

4.3 / 5175 Reviews
85%Guests
Recommend
4.3Service Quality
4.3Amenities
4.1Food & Drinks
4.4Location
4.3Cleanliness
4.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Aug

Hotel is located at good location and having a nice clean room..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
The Regenza By TungaManager replied in 3 days

Dear Vivek, Thank you for staying with us. we are happy to know that our service and facilities were to your satisfaction.We look forward to have you stay with us in the near future.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Jul

very good hotel ,neat and gud services of the staff

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
The Regenza By TungaManager replied in 4 days

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your views about The Regenza By Tunga , Navi Mumbai. We are pleased to learn that you had a great experience during your stay with us. We appreciate your generous compliments which is truly inspiring for our entire team. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Jul

Very irritating front office , i paid a deposit for food still every time their waiter used to come with bill. Worst service , pathetic they behave as a petty lodge . Only food is good but very expens

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
The Regenza By TungaManager replied in 5 days

Dear Guest, We humbly apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. We have taken up the issue pertaining to certain operational matters as mentioned in your feedback. No excuses just a simple apology with an assurance that such issues will not be repeated. We hope to see you stay with us once again and give us an opportunity to serve you.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved