Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Shelter palace

plot no- 179 a, sector 19c, behind state bank of india, danabazar, vashi, navi mumbai, Navi Mumbai India 400705
View on Map
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Feb
atHotel Shelter palace
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Rushabh ParmarIt was a nice experience.. service can be improved..Read All Reviews
₹ 2103
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Shelter palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    33Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Photocopying
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • hot / cold water
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • CCTV
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Family Room
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • ATM / Banking
    • Food Facility
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • Free WiFi
    • Shops (on site)
    • Private Check-in/Check-out
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Fire Safety
    • Reception
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 560 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 Feb

    It was a nice experience.. service can be improved

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 10 Feb

    Exellent service and location reach to be easily thanks

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shelter PalaceManager replied in 3 days

    Dear sir we are pleased with your feed back and rating to us

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 26 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shelter PalaceManager replied in 15 days

    Dear sir we are happy with your rating and reply to us

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 22 Jan

    Worst hotel ever seen, the rooms are not even worth for money. They are not providing the rooms as we booked on site, they are asking more money to upgrade the room.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shelter PalaceManager replied in 19 hours

    Dear sir we are very sorry for your bad experience in the Hotel we will make sure we will pull up the concerned person and take strict action on them please do come in for free upgrade to deluxe room on your next visit

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 22 Jan

    no towels even reminded 4-5 times but they told there is shortage, no soap kits given until I reminded, no ac remote, breakfast worst and too less which they decide, staff are careless, only room was

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shelter PalaceManager replied in 22 days

    Dear sir we are very sorry for the inconvenience you had with us we will make sure you will have a pleasant stay with us

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved