Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The River Palace

THE MALL ROAD,BHUDH VIHAR COLONY VRUNAPUL VARANASI Varanasi India 221001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos56 Photos
Travellers Photos3 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Oct
atThe River Palace
55%Guest recommend this hotel
Vividh KulshresthaI booked around 18rooms in this hotel. All the rooms were in good condition, in a very short notice I asked them to switch few rooms from 2nd floor to..Read All Reviews
₹ 1500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The River Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Reception
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining Hall
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • City Shuttle Service
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Conference Hall
    • Taxi Services
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Television
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AP Ajay Pandey
    4 /5

    bedsheet, blanket and pillow cover all are dirty

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    soory for your inconvience

    VK Vividh Kulshrestha
    4 /5

    I booked around 18rooms in this hotel. All the rooms were in good condition, in a very short notice I asked them to switch few rooms from 2nd floor to Ground floor and was done in

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 14 days

    thanks for your review sir

    ST Shailendra Tripathi
    1 /5

    very bad experience in this hotel remove this hotel to your list

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    soorry for your incovience

    VS Vishal Srivastava
    4 /5

    Nice place and service ...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 10 months

    thanku

    AT Anupam Tiwari
    3 /5

    This is pleasant stay for person mean Value of money

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a year

    thanks sir hope you have plesant stay

    Close
    Ajay Pandey2018, 17 Apr
    atThe River Palace

    bedsheet, blanket and pillow cover all are dirty

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved