Hotel

Tiger N Woods Resort

pench national park, village avargani, near touria gate, distt : seoni Pench India 480881
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos18+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atTiger N Woods Resort
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Jatin PamnaniNot providing ample services for the money they charge.lavk of room services plus the food quLity is too bad..Read All Reviews
₹ 3150
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
10Rooms
  • AC/Heater
  • Activity Centre
  • Free WiFi
  • ceiling fan
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Packed Lunches
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Outdoor Activities

Location

4.1 / 5111 Reviews
78%Guests
Recommend
4.0Service Quality
3.9Amenities
4.2Food & Drinks
4.3Location
4.2Cleanliness
4.2Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 14 Aug

Not providing ample services for the money they charge.lavk of room services plus the food quLity is too bad

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 60 times
Tiger N Woods ResortManager replied in 2 hours

Dear Mr.Pamnani. Firstly I am Surprised with your Negative review after putting my best of efforts to make your stay comfortable. You booked Room through Goibibo were all available facilities has been clearely mentioned.Room Service Option on those Facility is not available which clearly indicates that we don't provide Room Service. I already spoken with you at Check In that if you need Food in Room we can Pack the Ordered Food you can take with you at Room so Food can be consumed as per your convenience we did the same.Also introduced with Executive Chef you can tell how to prepare food as per your like. If you didn't like Food why you consumed around Rs.1200 of Food.Also helped you to arrange Liquor through Other Staying Guest without any additional charges which saved your time and money.You should be thankful to us. We provided all services which has been mentioned Online Free of Cost and Charged you for Food Only which is needed. Don't understand where we lacked in our efforts after I was in touch with you continuesly.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 61 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Jul

everything was perfect and fabulous its just swimming pool wasn't operating it was closed

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Tiger N Woods ResortManager replied in 8 days

Dear Guest Greetings from Tiger N Woods, Pench!!! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our accommodation and facilities offered by us. Your appreciation about hotel is very encouraging and we will strive hard to achieve high standards for our guest always. I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed the room ambiance, services and the food offered by our team.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 22 Jun

No Tv No wifi No swimming so a place for those who want to stay away from city stress in woods

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
Tiger N Woods ResortManager replied in 3 days

Dear Mr.Bhaskare Thanks for Reviewing Our Property but we would be more thankful if you rated according to your real experience.When you booked there was No details for TV in Room, Swimming in Property, NO Wifi Room has been mentioned by Us so how can any one expect this things and rate us only 02 Stars so it is not justify which kind of Service has been provided to you by us. Kindly rethink once before writing down any kind of review as its matters lot us like resort.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved