Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel TJS Grand

16/7 W.E.A, opp. Satbhrawan School, krol bagh,new delhi Delhi India 110005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
  • Facade
  • reception_area_2
  • reception_area_1
  • reception_area_5
  • reception_area_7
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
  • Interior
  • Interior
  • Interior
  • Bathroom
  • Outside View
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 May
atHotel TJS Grand
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Harpreet Singhfloor was not cleaned property and I faced a problem in morning hot water was not available and they provided me hot water in bucket after 30 min that..Read All Reviews
₹ 1797
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel TJS Grand
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    19Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Ironing Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Conference Facilities
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Car Rental
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Internet Access
    • Shuttle Service (free)
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Doorman
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 5130 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 27 Feb

    They refused to switch on the AC saying the ACs are not serviced. The amenities are not good. They didn't even clean the room inspite of requesting over 3 days of stay....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Tjs GrandManager replied in 9 days

    Dear sir, Thank you so much you have given me reviews .i am very very appreciate to you.Thank you so much.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 8 Feb

    Sorry Cld not reconded the hotel. We have booked the hotel room but cld not see the rooms even . fist they show us a 2str lodge with was downmarket catagory . then they the Hotel staff shifted us t

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Tjs GrandManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Bhavna, Than you so much for good reviews.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 4 Feb

    Nice hotel and sitchueted in heart of karol bagh market and service quality is very good and hotel staff are very friendly.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Tjs GrandManager replied in 13 hours

    Dear sir, Thank you so much for good reviews.i am very glad of your stayed in my hotel.Next visit i am welcome in my hotel.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 2 Feb

    they shifted us to some other hotel on arrival as we had heard from ..reviews.never visit again.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Tjs GrandManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir. Thank you o much you have given good reviews.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 24 Jan

    v. bad condition of hotels. We booked for 3 seater and for 3rd they provide just matress. room quality is also not good. not value for money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Tjs GrandManager replied in 3 days

    Dear sir, Thank you so much for reviews.God bless you for future.Thanks to you.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved