Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL TOWER VIEW

HOTEL TOWER VIEW, NEAR TV TOWER, DR. ZAKKIR HUSSAIN ROAD Darjeeling India 734101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
  • VIEW FROM THE HOTEL
  • RESTAURANT
  • VIEW FROM THE HOTEL
  • IMG_20160323_091325.jpg
  • IMG_20160323_091758.jpg
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
  • Dining
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Jun
atHOTEL TOWER VIEW
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Khushboo Gud for backpackers as rooms r quite small and way 2 hotel is bit high & dirty too. Main point Chowrasta is in walking distance...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL TOWER VIEW
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    6Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.0 / 5166 Reviews
      57%Guests
      Recommend
      2.9Service Quality
      2.8Amenities
      2.8Food & Drinks
      3.2Location
      2.8Cleanliness
      3.1Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 16 Jun

      Worst hotel. No clean water available bath or even to brush. Will feel like you are in hell. My advice never book this hotel. Or you will waste your time and money.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 15 Jun
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 13 Jun

      they are cheaters

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 12 Jun

      Worst hotel in Darjeeling, it's dirty like a public toilet, the staffs are very arrogant. Do not book this hotel even if you are not finding any hotel in peak time. I would have rated 0 but there is n

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Tower ViewManager replied in 2 days

      Thank you for the review

      Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 11 Jun

      Excellent co-operative staff. Need Generator set. location is fine. neat and clean hotel room. we had been pleasant stay. overall experience is excellent.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Tower ViewManager replied in 18 hours

      Thank you for the review

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved